>

Me Sylvain Deslauriers | sdeslauriers@deslauriers-co.ca

A partner and member of the commercial litigation team of one of Canada's leading law firms, Sylvain then established Deslauriers Jeansonne LLP in 2003, presently and since 2012 known under the firm name of Deslauriers & Co., Attorneys s.a.

>

Me Alberto Martinez | amartinez@deslauriers-co.ca

Alberto focuses practicing on civil and commercial litigation, completed by business transactions, particularly in litigious situations. His experience in litigation covers numerous areas, including commercial disputes, banking operations, manufacturer’s and seller’s liability, libel actions, public law matters and defendant’s representation in class actions.

>

Me Elyse Rosen | erosen@deslauriers-co.ca

Elyse Rosen's professional practice focuses on commercial, banking and contractual litigation as well as debt collection and insolvency. She has frequently represented financial institutions, accounting firms and bankruptcy trustees, as well as private and public companies in various fields of activity.

>

Me Yeong-Gin Jean Yoon | jyoon@deslauriers-co.ca

Ms. Yoon joined Deslauriers & Co, attorneys s.a. in April 2016. From May 1990 up to December 2001, Ms. Yoon has been practicing Labour and Employment law at two major national firms providing services to public and private sector employers.

>

Me Melissa Miraula | mmiraula@deslauriers-co.ca

With a bachelor's degree in international relations, Melissa completed her law studies at the Université de Montréal while working over two years in the legal department of a financial institution.

>

Me Frédérique Boulanger | fboulanger@deslauriers-co.ca

Frédérique Boulanger joined Deslauriers and Co. in 2020 after completing her articling internship and occupying a summer position as a student for three years prior to joining the team as a lawyer. Throughout this period, Me Boulanger developed an ease for civil and commercial litigation, as well as for labour law, while acquiring knowledge and experience in other areas of law.

>

Me Manuela Islam | mislam@deslauriers-co.ca

Ms. Manuela Islam areas of practices are civil and commercial litigation, as well as bankruptcy and insolvency matters.

>

Me Michael Levinson | mlevinson@deslauriers-co.ca

Prior to joining Deslauriers & Co, Michael was a commissioner for the Quebec Agricultural Land Protection Commission. Previously, he was a partner and advisor to one of Canada's largest firms, where he served in the real estate department for thirty-eight years.